Menu
Call
07732 630193
Member Login

eCAPH Exec

eCAPH Exec

eCAPH Exec committee

Business Support 

Alex Thompson

manager@ecaph.org

Chair  

Tracy Walklate

chair@ecaph.org

 

 

 

Director

Amanda Edwards

amanda@ecaph.org

Director

Martin Casserley 

martin@ecaph.org

Director Justine Joule

justine@ecaph.org

Director

Lise Houldsworth

lise@ecaph.org

Director

Rob Whittle

rob@ecaph.org

enquiries@ecaph.org         directors@ecaph.org

Clusters & Executives

 

Alsager Lise Houldsworth

head@excalibur.cheshire.sch.uk

All Hallows Caroline Waites

head@sjsmacc.cheshire.sch.uk

Congleton Martin Casserley 

mcasserley@black-firs.co.uk

Crewe Pam Simpson / Jo Young

head@monkscoppenhall.cheshire.sch.uk

principal@leighton.cheshire.sch.uk

Diocese Rep Kathryn Chesters

kchesters@wybunburydelves.co.uk 

Fallibroome Michael Shaw & Amanda Edwards

head@gawsworth.cheshire.sch.uk

head@whirley.cheshire.sch.uk

Holmes Chapel & District Helen Ross 

head@hermitage.cheshire.sch.uk

Knutsford  Louise Tottle

head@highlegh.cheshire.sch.uk

Macclesfield Academy Sarah Clough

head@hollinhey.cheshire.sch.uk 

Middlewich Janet McKinlay

head@stmarysmiddlewich.cheshire.sch.uk

Nantwich Bev Dolman

exec.head@rllat.cheshire.sch.uk

Poynton, Disley & Adlington Ian Coulson

head@lowerpark.cheshire.sch.uk

Sandbach Rob Whittle

head@stjohnssandbach.co.uk 

Shavington Carolyn Brown

head@berkeley.cheshire.sch.uk 

Tytherington  Jonathan Norris & Emily Morris

head@rainowpri.cheshire.sch.uk

Wilmslow

Lorraine Dooley

head@laceygreen.cheshire.sch.uk